Teachers

Tara Stauffer
Mathematics
TEAM: 7 SILVER! Email: tstauffer@pcschools.us Contact Information School Phone: 645-5610 ext. 3060 Background Mathematics Degree: University of Michigan 1991 Math Teaching Certificate: University of Utah 1994 Teaching Major/Minor: Mathematics – Level 4/Psychology Years in Park City School District: 17 Years at Park City High School: 16 Years at Ecker Hill International Middle School: 1 Hoping year 19 will be the best year EVER! 
Laura Starley
Language Arts
English Language Arts Email: lstarley@pcschools.us Canvas Login
Andrea Solum
Language Arts
Email: asolum@pcschools.us Canvas Login
Juleen Smith
Social Studies
7th Grade Social Studies Email: jbsmith@pcschools.us Phone: 435-645-5610 ext 3079 Canvas Login Welcome to 7th grade Social Studies at Ecker Middle School! I am very excited about our year ahead. I anticipate a great year. This year our class will explore a variety of topics, including history, geography, anthropology, psychology, sociology, economics, and political science. We will focus on making connections 
Tami Schwalbe
Physical Education
Physical Education Teacher Email: tschwalbe@pcschools.us Please contact me through the above e-mail or leave a voice mail (435) 645-5610. The Physical Education Department has a group page that can be found here. Thank you.
Jeff Schwalbe
Physical Education
PE Email: jschwalbe@pcschools.us Please contact me through the above e-mail or leave a voice mail (435) 645-5610, ext 3056. The Physical Education Department has a group page that can be found here. Thank you. Canvas Login
Cynthia Schindler
Language Arts
Email: cschindler@pcschools.us Team: 6 Blue Please check Canvas for assignments and course updates.
Jessica Scheetz
Language Arts
English Language Arts Email: jscheetz@pcschools.us Team: 6 Green Canvas Login
Lara Rude
Library Media Specialist
Special Education Email: lrude@pcschools.us Canvas Login
Johnna Roussos
Counselor
Licensed Counselor Email: jroussos@pcschools.us Phone: 645-5610 ext. 3021 6th-Grade Blue, Green, Silver, and White Teams My name is Johnna Roussos. I am a counselor at Ecker Hill Middle School. I have been an employee of the Park City School District as a classroom teacher and counselor for 10 years.  My experience as an educator has spanned 30 years, 5 states, and the