Ecker Hill Middle School
Ecker Hill Middle School

Teachers

Claustina Reynolds
Assistant Principal
Laura Huggins
Special Education
Special Education lhuggins@pcschools.us
Nela Craig
Special Education
Special Education ncraig@pcschools.us
Kelly Wallis
Band
Email: kwallis@pcschools.us
Annie Wallace
DLI French
Cassie Vultaggio
Language Arts
Language Arts Email: cvultaggio@pcschools.us Canvas Login
June Volk
Mathematics
Mathematics Email: jvolk@pcschools.us Canvas Login
Liz Thompson
Language Arts
7th Grade English Email: ethompson@pcschools.us I promise you every day your children will learn something. Some days they’ll bring it home in their hands. Some days they’ll bring it home in their heads. And some days they’ll bring it home in their hearts. -Valerie Welk All specific assignments and information about my class can be found on Canvas and all grade information can […]
Cherie Thomas
ISS Coordinator
ISS Coordinator, AP Assistant, Bullyologist Email: cthomas@pcschools.us Please contact me through the above e-mail or leave a voice mail (435) 645-5610. Thank you. SCHOOL-WIDE DISCIPLINE The goal of discipline at EHMS is to provide deportment that fosters a safe environment for our students to grow academically, emotionally, and socially. Students who violate school rules and policies will be referred to in […]
Tara Stauffer
Mathematics
TEAM: 7 SILVER! Email: tstauffer@pcschools.us Contact Information School Phone: 645-5610 ext. 3060 Background Mathematics Degree: University of Michigan 1991 Math Teaching Certificate: University of Utah 1994 Teaching Major/Minor: Mathematics – Level 4/Psychology Years in Park City School District: 17 Years at Park City High School: 16 Years at Ecker Hill International Middle School: 1 Hoping year 19 will be the best year EVER! […]