Ecker Hill

6 Green Team

Core Teachers

  • Crandall, Dan - Science -dcrandall@pcschools.us
  • Drivdahl, Lori - Math - ldrivdahl@pcschools.us
  • Griffith, Kerry - Language Arts - kgriffith@pcschools.us
  • Jones, Chelsea - Art/World Language - cjones@pcschools.us
  • Moffat, Sophie - Spanish/DLI - smoffat@pcschools.us
  • Wallace, Annie - Social Studies  - awallace@pcschools.us

 

Grade questions? Start with PowerSchool

Team happenings? Check our Team Course in Canvas.

School wide events and news? Check the EHMS Timberwolves Course