Ecker Hill

6 Blue Team

Our Team Teachers

Core Teachers

  • Curtis, Jesse - Social Studies - jcurtis@pcschools.us
  • Davis, Cailin - Reading - cdavis@pcschools.us
  • Fike, Tracy - Reading - tfike@pcschools.us
  • Schwalbe, Tami - Health/PE - tschwalbe@pcschools.us
  • Sobel, Kim - Science - ksobel@pcschools.us
  • Starley, Laura - Language Arts - lstarley@pcschools.us
  • Vance, Dianne - Math - dvance@pcschools.us
  • Volk, June - Math - jvolk@pcschools.us

 

Grade questions? Start with PowerSchool

Team happenings? Check our Team Course in Canvas.

School wide events and news? Check the EHMS Timberwolves Course